KLIM - FireFlies EP

Listen to the Ukrainian producer & composer KLIM's latest release named FireFlies EP right here. We've listed the Bandcamp release and also full length youtube exclusive. Remember to support him if you like the tape.


  1. Introduction
  2. Night Island
  3. Invasion
  4. Feel The Soul
  5. Orphic
  6. Water World
  7. Transparent
  8. Crab Dance
  9. Skit
  10. Fireflies
  11. Steamship
  12. Starry Sky
  13. Dolphin

Follow and support KLIM:

comments powered by Disqus