Welcome - RudeManners

We're super honored to announce our latest member to our family. Composer and producer RudeManners. His sound is very unique and he's been developing his own sound during the release for his upcoming catalogue release named 'Mindfullness' that will be out very soon but we got the opportunity to tease you with this beautiful song named Autumn.


Tracklist for Mindfullness. (Full project being released very soon)

  1. Introduction
  2. Rainy Days With Eachother
  3. RudeManners x Hazy Year - ?◎?
  4. Return Of The Lost Memory
  5. When I Fell In Love With You
  6. Yung Skrt
  7. Magazine
  8. Yokubō
  9. Autumn
  10. C O M M E R C I A L 96

Follow and Support:
Instagram, Twitter, Behance (Artwork).

comments powered by Disqus