Davr - Twenty/Twenty

Davr - Twenty/Twenty

We have the absolute honor to present the new album from Davr named Twenty/Twenty. Including twenty beats he's made during the whole 2016. The collection is filled with hard hitting beats and smooth grooves. David started this project with a mindset of only using the number one beats that he's done and include it in a full length album.

Watch the official video:

During the journey of this album, David has got a lot of attention from well known rappers as well. More information about this will be published here on the site very soon.

Listen to the album:

The album tracklist:
01. Vision
02. Ninetofive Champions
03. Good Times
04. Buggin'
05. Right Hook
06. Recognize The Real
07. Static
08. Backpacks
09. The Movement
10. Harmonica Rockz
11. Official
12. No Doubt
13. Good Morning
14. Shut Down
15. Super Track Makers
16. 4thesoul
17. No.1 Champion Sound
18. Choppin' Bläst
19. Maintain
20. Wholecars