Yesterday night i received seven amazing tracks that Artyom, also known as Melldu has been working on for over a year. I'm really happy to see that everything is complete because i know how talented he is. With over 10 features only on this year at major sites and blogs, he now share his own release with you all. The release contains tracks with a very impressive depth and slow flow filled with pitched vocals to really lighten up the dark vibes.


The release will be available on all digital platforms (2017-04-14). And also on the russian version of facebook named VK. I would like to thank everyone that's been so supportive towards this release and also a massive shoutout to TIE TENGA and Bucky for the collaboration on two tracks included.


  1. Another Soul
  2. Aura
  3. Told You (feat. TIE TENGA)
  4. Wait
  5. Black Eyes
  6. Feel (feat. Bucky)
  7. Where Are You Going

comments powered by Disqus