Drips Zacheer - Rainforest (Music Video)

Single: Rainforest
Album: Drink More Water
Link: https://goo.gl/EBAHSS
Artist: Drips Zacheer
Location: Greece

The fifth album from the very talented Drips Zacheer has finally been released. It's called 'Drink More Water' and it's really a album that get your groove going.

I asked Drips if the project was put together from his travelling to Copenhagen this year when we met up with a lot of people from the label, and the answer was yes. The project is a collection of beats that recalls to his memories and vibes that he received while spending his time there.


  1. Rainforest
  2. Underwater
  3. On A Sunday Noon
  4. The Sound
  5. Artesian (feat. MKLS)
  6. Flores
  7. Dehydration
  8. Late Night Ride
  9. FTB
  10. Catavento
  11. Christiania Vibes
  12. Raindance

comments powered by Disqus