Gonza - Extras

Today i'm so honored to be sharing Gonza's fourth album on the catalog. He put out the whole Beat For Days series and this one is the last release in the same series. The album have something really unique, he has really managed to give us the best of both worlds in hip-hop and jazz. The album consists of 23 exclusive beats that's never been released before. To win a copy of the album, fill in the form here.

Photography - Filip Ristic Edits: Luciano Brougham

The new year will start off with lots of adventures, collaborations and beats from Gonza. He told me he's going to really put in some hard work starting off in January already. He's also setting up a new setup at home, to ease the production process and get more experience and network with more beat makers around the world.

I can also share the news, the Beats For Days Volume. 01 will be pressed on 12" album during this upcoming year, and it will be a very limited run available in the web-shop we're arranging to set live in late January. Thank you for the support on previous releases and i hope you've all had a great Christmas and the new year will be wonderful. Blessings from the whole crew.

Select Streaming Service here.

Production: Gonza,
Artwork Direction: Filip Ristic - Troubled Clothing

Part. I
01. Gonza - Movin'
02. Gonza - Still
03. Gonza - Play Dis
04. Gonza - Precious Herb
05. Gonza - Keep On (Floatin')
06. Gonza - Represent
07. Gonza - Rhodes Ahead
08. Gonza - Rudeboi
09. Gonza - Searchin
10. Gonza - Searchin' (Again)
11. Gonza - Buddha Sack
12. Gonza - Shadows & Rhythms

Part. II
01. Gonza - Still Movin'
02. Gonza - Smoovtip
03. Gonza - Soultra
04. Gonza - The Love Making
05. Gonza - The Feel Good
06. Gonza - The Light
07. Gonza - Tomorrow
08. Gonza - Upright
09. Gonza - Viberations
10. Gonza - Vibin'
11. Gonza - Beats For Days

comments powered by Disqus