A Sneakpreview of KLIM's album 'Spring'.

Official Artwork: Kvadrat

Since we're getting close to 3000 subscribers on YouTube i would like to share this one with you  all. And i promised a surprise if we reached it. KLIM's 6th full album will be here very soon! You can already now pre-order the vinyl 12" colored in mustard & clear purple - Limited Edition. Press here to get directed to buying the vinyl.

Please note: The album will be available on all streaming services at May 17th.

01. Time
02. In Every Way
03. Spring Park
04. Night Bar
05. Walkin' Round
06. We'd Love
07. Loving You
08. I Remember Wes
09. Adventure
10. Bosco
11. Sky Sign
12. Guitar By The Sea
13. Spring Rain
14. Love Me To
15. We Made It
16. Star Rain

comments powered by Disqus