KLIM - Beat Aesthetics

KLIM - Beat Aesthetics

Beat Aesthetics, the latest album from the very talented producer & composer from Kiev, Ukraine is finally here! A blend of hard hitting beats with a bit more punchier feel to it this time. The album contains a stunning amount of 15 new fresh beats that was made under such a short time. I'm very impressed by the workflow of KLIM, he is such a talented guy and i hope you all will appreciate this release. Pre-Order the 12" right here in collaboration with Qrates. Link: http://bit.ly/vinylsklim

Select your favorite streaming site:

A Side
01. Underground Vibe
02. Do It 4 Real
03. Real Bitches
04. Don't Stop Now
05. Ninetofive
06. Sick Guitars
07. Letter
08. Sure

B Side
01. High Quality
02. Battle
03. Low Ride
04. Boom Bap
06. Night City
07. Trucker